Board of Directors


Michael Lancellot, President
Gerry Wolken, Executive Vice President
Robb Smith, Secretary
Austin Lydon, Treasurer
Bobby Nichols, Chairman Emeritus
Jack Rogers, Executive Vice President Emeritus
Earl Holland, In Memorium President & Founding Board Member


Dick Bean
Matt Bevins
Rhonda Blakely
Debbie Burnside
Nancy Clair
Heidi Frederic
Craig Nichols
Barbara Skillman
Russ Smith


Kevin Brogan
John Burns
Tom Case
Jim Dwyer, Jr. In Memorium
Wendell Ehinger
Bill Fike
John Gentleman
Luther Grainger
Bill Horowitz
Andi Horowitz
Marc Lobdell
Mike Marco
Bob Martin
Suzanne Moss
Tuck Nason
Russ Ogan
Mike Sherman
John Streep In Memorium
Bob Thorstenson
Tom Twehues
Katherine Van der Mey
Peter Van der Mey In Memorium
Harry Wilkinson In Memorium



Board consists of Fiddlesticks members. Board members serve without pay and each pays his/her own Piper dues and tournament fees. One Fiddlesticks Country Club staff member acts as the event coordinator. Bookkeeping services are provided by a paid part time independent contractor.